Edgar’s Spring Yoga Course

40.00150.00 Incl. Tax

Have fun and get to know your body and mind.  Join us for Yoga with Edgar taught especially for you on line by our qualified Iyengar yoga teacher.   Lessons start 21st November 2020 into 2021.

UK time 10:00, CET11:00, Durban 11:00, Jakarta  16:00, New Delhi & Colombo 14:30.

No yoga experience required.

Special conditions available: unemployed/on furlough/student/senior.

If you are interested in taking part but require more information please use the contact form on the website.

Choose what you wish to pay in euros  for the 10 lesson on-line course from the list below. The sales tax will be calculated and added on automatically. Payment methods: Ideal, Paypal or Credit card

Receipt of payment will be sent via email.

 

Clear
SKU: N/A Category: Tags: ,

Be with Edgar for his on-line yoga course. The 10 lesson course will be taught by our certified Iyengar yoga teacher. No previous experience required. Join us from the convenience of your home.

Lessons start 13th February 2021.

If you are interested in taking part but require more information please use the contact form on the website.

Choose what you wish to pay in euros  for the 10 lesson on-line course from the list below. The sales tax will be calculated and added on automatically. Payment methods: Ideal, Paypal or Credit card

Receipt of payment will be sent via email.

Pay what you wish

25, 30, 40, 50, 60, 70, 80, 90, 100, 105, 110, 115, 120, 125, 130, 135, 140, 145, 150

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Scroll to Top