Edgar’s Autumn Yoga Course

43.60163.50 Incl. Tax

Have fun and get to know your body and mind.  Join us for Yoga with Edgar taught especially for you on line by our qualified Iyengar yoga teacher.  The 10 lesson on-line course starts Saturday 5th September 2020 and runs through to 20th November 2020.  UK time 10:00, CET11:00, Durban 11:00, Jakarta  16:00, New Dehli & Colombo 14:30. No yoga experience required. If you are interested in taking part but require more information please use the contact form on the website.

 

Choose what you wish to pay in euros  for the 10 lesson on-line course from the list below. The sales tax will be calculated and added on automatically. Payment methods: Ideal, Paypal or Credit card

Receipt of payment will be sent via email.

 

Clear
SKU: N/A Category: Tags: ,

Be with Edgar for his on-line yoga course. The 10 lesson course will be taught by our certified Iyengar yoga teacher. No previous experience required. Join us from the convenience of your home.

Pay as  you wish.

Pay what you wish

25, 30, 40, 50, 60, 70, 80, 90, 100, 105, 110, 115, 120, 125, 130, 135, 140, 145, 150

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Scroll to Top